Key of dreams

image

Lastnight I had a dream that i was frantically collecting keys from a wild field. Massive oversized keys, tiny delicate keys, new keys, old keys … You name it, I had it. Stuffing my pockets, and struggling to hold the rest in my tiny hands.

Dream dictionary online says …
“To dream that you find a key indicates that you have found a solution to a problem.” …well I found 1000! I did discover the underlying reasons as to why I do certain things I do, which is the first step in moving past them. So yeah! Onward I roll

Or maybe it was just so bee and i could make millions of these...

Which I think are stunning by the way! (found through interest – thanks Wendy for sharing)

Leave a Reply

