Returned to never never land ??

image

Long story short I tend to lose everything… And this year it was a major part of my daughter’s Halloween costume. Up to this point I have been trying to teach her to be responsible of her OWN things, and now she finally understands.

To make up for not remembering the whereabouts of her pirate hat, beads and awesome noise-making whip, I crafted a super piratey candy sack and glittered eye-patch…

image

image

image

image

image

Here’s hoping it works.

UPDATE: it didn’t. I had to make a hat because “you’re not a pirate unless you have the symbol on your hat” .. not so sad about the whip, but thank goodness as I wont be attempting that tonight. (but watch me fund ALL these things the day after Halloween). See my hat here.

Leave a Reply

