Fabric scraps ready to giveaway

After receiving a bundle if fabric from a fellow artist (thanks vanessa) I felt it was time to go through my OWN mess of fabric, and perhaps pass on that which I won’t ever use.

I have separated the ity-bity bits (to keep for monster stuffing) from all my colour organized bins, which i can now actually reach into, and create the perfect monster face.

image

image

I also separated a smaller bag of medium sized scraps (18×24 or smaller) plus a pile of larger pieces (possibly a yard or more each) to GIVEAWAY!

image

image

image

image

I need you to contact me ASAP, so i dont change my mind, and add these bits back to my collection.

Leave a comment if your interested in either the small bag or the pile of larger pieces (or both) – first response gets it. (sorry I cannot ship it, too heavy)

2 thoughts on “Fabric scraps ready to giveaway

Leave a Reply

