From big to super mini – creating a Christmas concert skirt for a little friend

image

image

image

Every time I start a project that little voice in my head says “good-golly YOU can’t make that!!” … Then half way through, when It’s all coming together the little fans in my head start cheering “you DID it!” Gangster posin in the face of the first loudmouth. (yep this is really what happens inside my head – crazy land)

So, I did it. Took a photo of a ladies skirt and created a copy for a wee little lady and her school Christmas concert. YEAH she will be the moat beautiful belle at the ball!

… I just hope it fits

One thought on “From big to super mini – creating a Christmas concert skirt for a little friend

Leave a Reply

