New shop to carry U ROCK!

I was going to make a big beautiful post about this… But i figured mo more procrastination (adding it to my list) and I had best just say it…

I have a new store graciously selling UROCK stuff in Toronto.

image

image

… Thank-you Elephant Shoes!

It’s a gorgeous little shop with carefully selected works of amazing artists. It’s Incredible to see the different pieces, and display techniques different shop owners use. Some items they carry may be the same, but the presentation is all so unique, matching so well to their very own personality… I love it.

So be sure to POP in – and if you feel like buying me anything I would love the ENTIRE collection of “my sketchy city”

(next time I will snap some pics)

Leave a Reply

