14 new friends (stuffed ones with painted eyes that is)

image

I’ve been … Well … Too busy the past few months to even step foot in my craft room. Life got busy. They were happy distractions, so it was a pleasant little vacation from the side job. But today while staring at the calendar over my desk, i finally absorbed what it was telling me … Next weekend is Bloomin Earth … and i haven’t sewn a stitch all spring, quite possibly all year!

So tonight I am filling my face with chocolate + coffee in attempt to put a realistic dent in my “to do” pile. And for once I like the results … 14 new stuffed friends, 5 baby girl shirts and5 ladies tees.

Much more to do… Just thought i would pop in and say HI.

Leave a Reply

