Ready, set.. SWAAAAP!

I’ve been tossing all my unloved clothing in a nice little pile in the corner of my room like a good little girl for about two months … Aaand It’s starting to take up some major realestate. I think I’m totally ready to swap today at nathalie-roze UBER spring swap  (from 11am-2pm).

… And It’s not just me. The princess is super excited too – even woke up early! I’ve created a monster LOL

The only stipulation is I have to part from my coffee during the event.. oh what a difficult compromise that will be. But I love to swap … So we are off!!

Leave a Reply

