So much stuff

image

The one problem with being an eclectic person with an “oh I can make that” attitude is that when you have a clothing line you create a LOT of different products. The good thing … So many baskets + containers lying around the house, I think I will actually be able to display it all. But, there will be no standing behind the table at this upcoming show. I’m 5’1 … And that setup is clearly over my head. Hopefully my table is actually this size… Eeeek freakout moment… Still have to squeeze a clothing rack along the side, AND make it accessible for shopping. Ugh. Where is my instant popup-shop genie when I need him??

Leave a Reply

