A show every weekend – my cup a tea

image

I’m really enjoying this “show every weekend” that’s been happening lately. Keeps ne motivated and active. Didn’t make millions at todays show in Cambridge, but I had an amazing day talking to incredible, positive, encouraging people… I could have stayed to chat all day.

Next show is the Frederick art walk…. And I warn you, if you’ve never been, the art is stunning and people are everywhere. It’s super busy, but totally worth it. I find something for almost everyone on my list (the daddy has his own style so I usually end up making what he’s asking for).

We have some new jewelry to roll out… And of course there are always new tees, dolls and stuff.

image

image

…off to sew a bit more

Leave a Reply

