Solstice festival in Toronto junction, June 22nd

Finally, for the first time ever, I am packed before midnight the night before a show … And I’m even relaxing here on the couch. I’m not frantically sewing last minute projects, or even colouring cards. I am writing here on this lil bloggety-blog… But I’m not “working”

And what show, you ask??
The Summer Solstice Festival, in the Junction neighbourhood!! Crafts, games, music and shopping… Perfect celebration for the first few days of summer.

image

image

I will have the UROCK tent setup just beyond the festival borders, at Dundas st. west and Quebec ave – out front of Wise Daughter Craft Market.

image

Stop by if you’re in the area to shop from my collection of silly baby tees from 10am-5pm, as well as check out the NEW bead decorated denim skirts and NEW recycled tote bags.

image

You can even paint a rock to look just like you. ($2/rock… And yes, I have the rocks!)

** Festival runs from 12noon-midnight, but I will be setup at Wise Daughter from 10am-5pm

One thought on “Solstice festival in Toronto junction, June 22nd

Leave a Reply

